Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
I am very thankful that he was able to repair my fractured wrist.He was kind, skillful and encouraging which helped me to recover. Told me exactly what to expect and he was right on. Lynda Hedges
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Pleased with professional care & Dr Saylor’s great manner & personality
GAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone was caring and provided plan to recovery.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
One of two of the BEST doctors in Palm Beach County. I highly recommend Dr. Saylor.
MARCUS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a very good treatment for my Dupuis Trens contraction on my hand. Thanks Dr. Saylor!
Norma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Thank u for being such a caring Doc. I received A1 sirvice and all the staff made me comfortable. Thanks again . Dr Saylor.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Quick and Dr was informative and friendly
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I appreciate Dr. Saylor's conservative approach to treating my hand issue. Both he and his capable staff have made my husband and me feel very confident in their care.
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Saylor was knowledgeable, confident, personal and polite. I felt very comfortable with his expertise.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Saylor and his staff are very awesome people. Blessings
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
The entire staff are very professional and make you feel like you matter. Dr. Saylor knows his stuff and truly a professional with BEDSIDE MANNERS, that is so outdated but it is EXTREMELY important to ME.
Juan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent
JEANINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Saylor was very pleasant and I felt like he covered all my questions.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
I was a very good experience with everyone who I was in contact with at your facility.
Kimerly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
good job
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Saylor. He presented as a calm, competent and caring physician. He listened to the history of my malady, had good suggestions, and I look forward to having him direct my care. A great representative for your practice!
Jacob J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Saylor came highly recommended and I am very grateful! Thank you!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
The best care I have received from a doctor. Explained everything in easy to understand terms and spent a lot of time with me. I never felt rushed or unimportant. Highly recommend Dr. Saylor
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Fast and attentive Dr Saylor is direct and to the point. And that works for me. But will take time to listen to your concerns.