Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
My hand is no better. Arm a little better, not much!
Maikel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good doctor
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Saylor and the entire medical and office staff are excellent. Unlike many doctors, it's very easy to contact the office staff to get appointments. Dr. Saylor is excellent. He takes the time to explain the issues and options, and is genuinely caring about his patients.
ROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great Dr
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr and staff were excellent. Very happy with all
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great!
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent. Dr is very professional and very warm person
Nanci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Efficient, caring,
ADELE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
What a kind honest doctor!
MARYANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Prompt and efficient.
Marcie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr Saylor was warm, reassuring, really nice- and he understood my multiple issues immediately! We then discussed a ‘game plan’. I liked being part of the plan!! That was really exceptional. His staff was also very nice, smart, and welcoming!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excellent accessibility, personable, Gave injection
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent care
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Saylor looked at the X-rays. Carefully examined my wrist, found the problem area and gave me a solution of shot of cortisone and brace. I am thankful
MARY JO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I really like Dr Saylor.
ROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The dr handle me with care and understanding. Looked at my problem and gave me a solution would recommend him to many people they need his services. Thank you very much.
Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Always wonderful care.
JEANNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very efficient, friendly, excellent communicatio
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Saylor is very thorough and knowledgeable. He also explains and educates. Grateful to be his patient
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Felt very satisfied with exam