Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Saylor is very understanding and capable of helping with pain or even doing surgeries.
Adam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
He is the BEST !!!
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Aside from always having to wait, the office manages well, and Dr. Saylor is very personable and caring. He also seems very knowlegeable with a good touch, and results are as good as can be expected
APOLONIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent, compationate and skilled. I have the utmost confidence in my care with Dr. Saylor and all of the staff!
ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Doctor Saylor is a great doctor and his staff is very efficient.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Everything went well
Lisa G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
i could have rescheduled my appointment. It was a waste of time . PA was very nice, but couldn't really answer my questions
Ricky K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Both drs. In this building have been great do I tried a third for another injury. I am very disappointed in dr. Sailor. Close to end of visit I told him I am currently with a pain dr. And medications would be handled by him the look on his face his nodding g of his head and his tone of voice in replying g clearly was extremly judgemental without even asking me why I am on pain meds. The one dr. I saw there is no longer there, he gave me my fifth back surgery, very successful but can only do so much. This dr. Did not even ask why I am on pain meds. I will never go back to a dr. That has that attitude because that type of dr. Is the exact reason I will never be able to live without pain meds!
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Excellent and efficient care.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great doctor!!!!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I feel very safe and confidence with Dr. Saylor and his staff and nurses.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very efficient. I was seen on time
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great Doctor
Karly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Amazing. Dr. Saylor is the best hand surgeon.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
It was a follow-up to hand surgery. Everything is healing well.
Reinaldo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Great Dr and staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
RUBY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
My hand is no better. Arm a little better, not much!
Maikel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good doctor
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Saylor and the entire medical and office staff are excellent. Unlike many doctors, it's very easy to contact the office staff to get appointments. Dr. Saylor is excellent. He takes the time to explain the issues and options, and is genuinely caring about his patients.