Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYLOU T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Saylor was very thorough & found office very helpful!
TINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Saylor and his secretary, and also his workers that work for him are outstanding. They actually treat you like a human being and not a patient. I would recommend him to anybody. He’s awesome and well spoken.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I had a 9:15 am appt. Was seen by doctor within 20 minutes. Dr. Saylor carefully described my options for surgery or injection. The nurses were cheerful (which is rare these days) and scheduled my surgery without any delay. I have visited this ortho practice several times and have been cared for in the most professional and cheerful manner. I can't over emphasize the cheerfulness of the staff. A busy place but very efficiently run.
AURORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone was very friendly. Upon entering the surgical suite I felt that I was in safe hands. They were very professional explained everything and I have absolutely no complaints about anything.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
It’s always fine Busy office but we’ll run
Iris L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Seeing Dr Saylor is always a good experience .
MARYANN P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
All was fine. Staff was very nice . Dr Saylor was very informative and explained my surgery options.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Kind, to the point, informative
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Saylor is a very patient , kind doctor , who is excellent at explaining surgical procedures to be performed
JACKSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I will need to come back for another area in right shoulder.
Kirsten N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly & knowledgeable!
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The wait was long but other wise very pleased with Dr Saylor and my treatment .
Kieran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Cares about you as a patient now a paycheck
JOSEPH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
No problems
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Saylor and his “supporting staff” are phenomenal. Highly recommend!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great service and advice!
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
My experience was very satisfactory. The nursing staff is fantastic. Well organized all around. Congrats!!!
Jaime H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Would highly recommend Dr. Saylor. Excellent MD. Have always had a great experience with him and his staff. He has taken care of my whole family over the years.
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Saylor is outstanding - extreme competence along with wonderful people skills. He explains the required treatment- Top professional ! E. Johnson
States H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great patient discussion and answers On time appointments