Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

64 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAURICE B.
Submitted 05/12/21
My first appt with Dr. Saylor was today. I was very impressed with professionalism and the attention he paid to my problem. His recommendations were excellent and I would happily recommend Dr. Saylor.
GABRIELLE K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Saylor was delightfully professional & thorough. My 1st time visit was very comfortable thanks to his staff and assistant Diana.
Christine T.
Submitted 05/06/21
I have been seeing Dr. Sayler for occasional trigger fingers for 15 years. I won't see anyone else. He explains the problem and exactly what he is going to do to remedy it. Very professional and personable.
Lynn H.
Submitted 04/27/21
My appointment was right on time! Dr. Sailor is very careful, precise physician. Every time I have seen him, he has always helped me immediately. I have all the confidence in him. He’s a professional in every aspect - have a good bed-side manner, very calm, quick to diagnose the problem, but very careful at same time. His manner/personality has always been consistent. I highly recommend him to others, if ever asked for a doctor in his field.
Marisa P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Saylor and his staff were courteous and knowledgeable. They took the time to listen to my concerns and explain what I needed to do next.
LARRY H.
Submitted 04/22/21
very pleasant experience and he is soon going to correct a problem with my right small finger. i have total confidence in Dr., Saylor. i'm well pleased
Russell C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr Saylor was very thorough and informative with explanation of my diagnosis. The procedure was quick and successful. I would highly recommend Dr. Saylor to friends, family and the like. Thank you..
Michael L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always a positive experience with Dr Saylor! Makes even the discomfort of injection positive. Also, so very pleasant to talk with. I wouldn’t change!!
Karly H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Saylor is an amazing surgeon! I am right handed and he fixed my hand to as good as new. Bed side manner is super. Very personable and great to talk to!! Now many people enjoy doctor visits, but I do!!
CAROL-ANN T.
Submitted 02/11/21
I loved my visit. Everyone in the office was pleasant and friendly and Dr. Saylor was great. He explained everything to me in depth.
STAFFAN N.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very caring, to the point. Explained his thinking's well. I quickly developed confidence. Would recommend him to anybody.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Saylor is friendly and explains your medical issue very well. An excellent doctor!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent experience
Karen S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Saylor was wonderful. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/12/21
The wait was a bit to long.My appointment was at 1:15.I left after 2p.m.Too many appointments at the same time. I saw it on the sign in sheet.Dr.Saylor is amazing.
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very nice people.
Dirceu T.
Submitted 12/28/20
I really like Dr Saylor he always does a great job
Mitchell C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great
Teri B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent doctor Follows up on condition and explains everything in advance.
Frankie E.
Submitted 11/08/20
Awesome vibe each time I visit Dr T Taylor. Never an issue from the staff as a whole and I'd definitely recommend Dr. Thomas Taylor for your orthopaedic needs.