Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

206 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN O.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very professional and informative
GLORIA H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Wonderful care
Ralston W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Amazing service - Dr was timely, tech was great, checkin was amazing. The total package.
Janet L.
Submitted 09/29/22
I have been a patient of Dr Saylor for many years and am very pleased with his care
ALBA T.
Submitted 09/26/22
1st visit was excellent. Staff, wait time and Dr Saylor… attentive and informing!
Joan K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great doctor and staff would recommend them to everyone.
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 09/16/22
Outstanding Doctor and staff. Friendly, supportive, and thorough!
Azariah R.
Submitted 09/09/22
5 starrss
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/03/22
I think Dr Saylor’s assistant is the greatest. Very compassionate. Dr Saylor was very concerning and understanding of my pain I am going through
ROBERT G.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Saylor is very knowledgeable, thorough and has a great bedside manner. Would highly recommend
ELUDE M.
Submitted 08/29/22
His excellent, kind, patient, understand, take the time to listen. over all his wonderful. I recommend him to anyone with hands and wrists problem. Thank you very much. doctor Thomas saylor.
David J.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Saylor has always provided very good service and explanation of his disgnoses
HANNEMETTE W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Pleasant and thorough.
ROSANNE D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Saylor is very understanding
RHODA S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Had to wait 30 min but they got me in the day after I call. All good
Karen S.
Submitted 08/17/22
He is amazing. He repaired my shoulder.
PEDRO C.
Submitted 08/13/22
Good experience
Richard K.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very good and informative visit I’d recommend this place to anyone
John P.
Submitted 08/04/22
The no pain shoulder replacement by Dr Thomas Saylor. Believe me. He replaced my shoulder. Like new in 8 weeks.
NADINE S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Saylor taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.