How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

42 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent! Very impressed with Dr. Saylor. Very informative. Loved his personality! So easy to talk to. Thank you!
Wanda D.
Submitted 10/05/20
EXCELLENT DOCTOR. VERY HELPFUL
ANNE M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Saylor is a great surgeon. My recovery is not nearly as bad other people told me it would be. I would highly recommend him!!
Phil G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Saylor is an old school doctor who cares about his patients along with being an excellent surgeon....a good man he really does cares about his Hippocratic Oath ...rare these days...he performed surgery on my shattered wrist eight years ago and it’s been perfect ever since! I trust him implicitly....and to top it off......he’s a great guy! It gives me peace of mind that I can rely on him for any issues I may have ....which now is carpel tunnel syndrome....thanks Doc!
JEFFERSON E.
Submitted 08/23/20
Kind, courteous, and caring
Charlotte E.
Submitted 08/17/20
A visit with dr Saylor and Donna is warm and comforting his art of healing is on target he is the best
Dexter L.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Saylor is a very good doctor. I am bless to have had him in my corner. Thank you Dr. Saylor and team. Love you guys!
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Saylor was so professional and personable. Would 100% go back and recommend to anyone!
Carlos G.
Submitted 07/26/20
It all starts with the fresh and clean smell of desinfectant in the waiting area. I love that smell. Last time I visited, everyone was wearing a mask, from the reception personnel to the medical staff, including Dr Saylor himself. To me that means they care. Donna, Dr Saylor's assistant always trying to make me feel comfortable and at ease. And Dr. Saylor, (The Man) very profesional all the time, no playing around. His diagnostics and treatment always on point. My life is on his hands. A few more surgeries and I'll be back in the rodeo riding wild bulls, not! Just playing, I'll be able to resume life in a more productive and positive way for my family and myself. Not being able to do things the same way as before the accident is bad, but the big toll is in the mind. Let Dr. Saylor take care of your bones and your mind will heal along. Thank you Dr. Saylor
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 07/21/20
The wait in the waiting room seemed to be extended. Once I got in to see Dr Saylor I found him very professional, down to earth. Trusted him immediately.
Lynn H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Anytime I have seen Dr. Saylor, he has always helped me, whether it has been tendonitis or trigger finger. He has a very calm, professional manner, which always sets my mind at ease. I would highly recommend him to friends.
Eric H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Always professional as well as personable. Have been a patient of Dr. Saylor for 3 years. Highly recommended!
Robert F.
Submitted 06/30/20
It has been a number of years since a seemingly easy, in-office, procedure produced stunning results. I remain so grateful to this day. Thankfully, I never needed to use the cell phone number he provided me to use in case of a problem. A true professional.
Lynda H.
Submitted 06/12/20
He is the best / very caring and likewise his staff.
Jerrie M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Saylor rocks! explains everything, very thorough. did some finger surgery and it came out beautiful. i highly recommend him. j. mccoy.
Doris O.
Submitted 05/04/20
How fortunate I am to have Dr. Saylor for my Hand surgeon. He is the best.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Saylor is amazing. Addressed my problem quickly and correctly. Never felt rushed. Staff is warm and welcoming.
Benjamin F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very informative and instructive.
Michael G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Saylor Did a first class job of replacing my shoulder. After a month, the pain I was living with was gone!
Peter A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Tom was super. So good that I had to wait 45 minutes, but it was worth it. Also helped me significantly 2 years ago !