Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

32 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Anytime I have seen Dr. Saylor, he has always helped me, whether it has been tendonitis or trigger finger. He has a very calm, professional manner, which always sets my mind at ease. I would highly recommend him to friends.
Eric H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Always professional as well as personable. Have been a patient of Dr. Saylor for 3 years. Highly recommended!
Robert F.
Submitted 06/30/20
It has been a number of years since a seemingly easy, in-office, procedure produced stunning results. I remain so grateful to this day. Thankfully, I never needed to use the cell phone number he provided me to use in case of a problem. A true professional.
Lynda H.
Submitted 06/12/20
He is the best / very caring and likewise his staff.
Jerrie M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Saylor rocks! explains everything, very thorough. did some finger surgery and it came out beautiful. i highly recommend him. j. mccoy.
Doris O.
Submitted 05/04/20
How fortunate I am to have Dr. Saylor for my Hand surgeon. He is the best.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Saylor is amazing. Addressed my problem quickly and correctly. Never felt rushed. Staff is warm and welcoming.
Benjamin F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very informative and instructive.
Michael G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Saylor Did a first class job of replacing my shoulder. After a month, the pain I was living with was gone!
Peter A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Tom was super. So good that I had to wait 45 minutes, but it was worth it. Also helped me significantly 2 years ago !
Lynda H.
Submitted 02/21/20
I am very thankful that he was able to repair my fractured wrist.He was kind, skillful and encouraging which helped me to recover. Told me exactly what to expect and he was right on. Lynda Hedges
Anthony L.
Submitted 02/01/20
Pleased with professional care & Dr Saylor’s great manner & personality
GAY M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone was caring and provided plan to recovery.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/14/20
One of two of the BEST doctors in Palm Beach County. I highly recommend Dr. Saylor.
MARCUS V.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a very good treatment for my Dupuis Trens contraction on my hand. Thanks Dr. Saylor!
Norma F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Thank u for being such a caring Doc. I received A1 sirvice and all the staff made me comfortable. Thanks again . Dr Saylor.
Jill F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Quick and Dr was informative and friendly
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/11/20
I appreciate Dr. Saylor's conservative approach to treating my hand issue. Both he and his capable staff have made my husband and me feel very confident in their care.
DONALD B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Saylor was knowledgeable, confident, personal and polite. I felt very comfortable with his expertise.
Jose R.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Saylor and his staff are very awesome people. Blessings