Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

173 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 06/21/22
excellent professional experience
Roberta W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doc was thorough and caring. He’s a wonderful doctor.
Isaac Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very caring Doctor
Darlene C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Saylor always takes time to listen and gives you the best options. Very friendly office!
Eufemio N.
Submitted 06/11/22
I felt nervous walking in, then felt great on the way out. 5 stars Answered all question. Made me fell comfortable. I never fell comfortable in doctors offices.
Eufemio N.
Submitted 06/07/22
walked in scared walked out with a peace in mind
Elba B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Profesional excelente
ELLEN O.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent as usual
ELLEN O.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent as usual!
Steven F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great doctor provide me with great information about my finger would recommend him to anybody else that needed help with your fingers
Helene W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone at the office was very kind and helpful, especially Helene. Dr. Saylor addressed all my questions and concerns and was very helpful in setting up my recovery plan
TINA P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. saylor He’s a excellent doctor and sergeant his team there in the office are amazing so he’s very pleasant when I go there is secretaries wonderful she always calls me back when I called and left a message he can’t go wrong
Lorraine C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Lorna K.
Submitted 05/23/22
I was in Dr. Saylor’s office for about 10 minutes. I really didn’t get a chance to ask him about my hand and will get better it was the strangest visit I ever had.
Lorna K.
Submitted 05/23/22
i was Surprised to find it was just that 10 minutes I was in and out. I wanted to ask another question I have forgotten it was so quick
Sylvia R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. SAYLOR was kind, knowledgeable, understanding, warm and friendly. I said I was healthy but I had a defibrillator, he threw up his arms and laughed then said, " That changes the whole picture". Then we went to plan B. Stay in the wrist cast for 2 months. I've told at least 4 people about Dr. Saylor already. God bless him. Sylvia Raftery
CATHY W.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was very pleased with the office staff ! They were very pleasant and helpful. Dr Salyer was great! He explained everything very carefully and was very patient when answering all of my questions. Great experience! Great Doctor
ROSEMARY B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Surgery of forearm & office is great
Lorraine C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and positive Dr.Explains everything good and bad. Takes his time with me.
Ira P.
Submitted 05/12/22
First time visit. Too early to form an opinion. Nice person though.