Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
1st visit was excellent. Staff, wait time and Dr Saylor… attentive and informing!
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great doctor and staff would recommend them to everyone.
WILLIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Outstanding Doctor and staff. Friendly, supportive, and thorough!
Azariah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
5 starrss
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I think Dr Saylor’s assistant is the greatest. Very compassionate. Dr Saylor was very concerning and understanding of my pain I am going through
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Saylor is very knowledgeable, thorough and has a great bedside manner. Would highly recommend
ELUDE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
His excellent, kind, patient, understand, take the time to listen. over all his wonderful. I recommend him to anyone with hands and wrists problem. Thank you very much. doctor Thomas saylor.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Saylor has always provided very good service and explanation of his disgnoses
HANNEMETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Pleasant and thorough.
ROSANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Saylor is very understanding
RHODA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Had to wait 30 min but they got me in the day after I call. All good
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
He is amazing. He repaired my shoulder.
PEDRO C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Good experience
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very good and informative visit I’d recommend this place to anyone
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The no pain shoulder replacement by Dr Thomas Saylor. Believe me. He replaced my shoulder. Like new in 8 weeks.
NADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Saylor taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
Angie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
What can I say, he healed my arm.
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Short wait congenial staff
Zane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great SURGEON/DOCTOR I GIVE A 10
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Saylor has an excellent staff that care as much as he does that my experience went as well as I had hoped. Some of the follow up visits were very busy and delayed.