Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Seeing Dr Saylor is always a good experience .
MARYANN P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
All was fine. Staff was very nice . Dr Saylor was very informative and explained my surgery options.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Kind, to the point, informative
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Saylor is a very patient , kind doctor , who is excellent at explaining surgical procedures to be performed
JACKSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I will need to come back for another area in right shoulder.
Kirsten N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly & knowledgeable!
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The wait was long but other wise very pleased with Dr Saylor and my treatment .
Kieran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Cares about you as a patient now a paycheck
JOSEPH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
No problems
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Saylor and his “supporting staff” are phenomenal. Highly recommend!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great service and advice!
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
My experience was very satisfactory. The nursing staff is fantastic. Well organized all around. Congrats!!!
Jaime H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Would highly recommend Dr. Saylor. Excellent MD. Have always had a great experience with him and his staff. He has taken care of my whole family over the years.
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Saylor is outstanding - extreme competence along with wonderful people skills. He explains the required treatment- Top professional ! E. Johnson
States H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great patient discussion and answers On time appointments
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Treated my trigger finger
AUDREY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr Saylor is great!
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Saylor has a great practice. The staff are very professional, efficient and appointments run on time. Dr. Saylor explains his assessment and recommended treatment in a clear and confident manor. Highly recommend.
JOE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very friendly and down to earth. Explains everything well and answered all questions
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr.Saylor makes you feel that he cares!!