Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent...Highly recommend.
LLOYD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very helpful
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Best Doc ever! Dr. Saylor spent a lot of time with me throughout out my surgical experience. Taking time to answer all of my questions , he made me feel comfortable with a major surgery. As a 40 year Paramedic and RN, I really appreciate his genuine, caring approach!
Antoinette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Staff competent,friendly and kind.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Saylor was very pleasant and informative. He was thoughtful and gave me excellent advice and treatment.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a very pleasant experience.
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
No long waits Doctor takes time with patient, no sense of being rushed.
Willian Romel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I was in and out in no time and everything taken care of
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Nice
LAURIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Time will tell.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very professional, informative who showed genuine concern for my questions. Dr Saylor explained everything at my level of understanding.
JOSEPHINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Answers all your questions.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent doctor and staff!
Azariah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very great doctor and services are excellent
Rosabelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very helpful now waiting for shot to take effect. Thank you. It was a delight to meet you
Angie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
What can I say? He fixed my broken shoulder...
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very professional and informative
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Wonderful care
Ralston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Amazing service - Dr was timely, tech was great, checkin was amazing. The total package.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I have been a patient of Dr Saylor for many years and am very pleased with his care