Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
The office staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Saylor is the best! He corrected my wrist issue & put my concerns at ease. Thank goodness I was referred to Dr. Saylor! Thank you for making my wrist pain & discomfort go away. If I should have any further issues I am grateful to have Dr. Saylor as my Doctor.
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr Saylor explained everything in detail so that I could understand my injury and options for healing. He provided all the daily do’s and dont’s. He listened - he was prompt, pleasant and very professional. He was calm and made me feel that way as well. I appreciate
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Saylor replaced my wife’s shoulder after she fell and broke her upper arm. He took the time to explain all options before we settled on the replacement. After the surgery, Dr. Saylor gave me a complete rundown on the successful operation and explained the process of recovery.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Courteous staff. Great Dr. Dr Saylor explained everything that was causing my problem and was thorough when answering my questions. Excellent experience.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I had hand surgery by Dr. Saylor for Dupetryn"s Contracture. I have a very aggressive form. Dr. Saylor has performed all 3 surgeries on my hands. His skill, kindness and staff are comforting. Since I have had 3 surgeries, all successful, why would I go anywhere else.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very professional and right on time . Everyone was very friendly. The Dr. Took the time to explain everything and spent the time to answer all my questions.
Nanci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Taken right away. Highly respect & trust Dr Saylor. Staff, pleasant, helpful & friendly.
Ernestine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Easy, comfortable
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very satisfied with my treatment. The only problem is that I’ve requested a write up about the appointment & haven’t yet received it by email!
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Doctor took his time and that made me feel that he cares and I am not just another patient,Billy Engelman
PHYLLIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very professional
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Saylor is factual, non pretentious and caring.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Thank you for your service
RANDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excellent
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very efficient
MARYLOU T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Saylor was very thorough & found office very helpful!
TINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Saylor and his secretary, and also his workers that work for him are outstanding. They actually treat you like a human being and not a patient. I would recommend him to anybody. He’s awesome and well spoken.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I had a 9:15 am appt. Was seen by doctor within 20 minutes. Dr. Saylor carefully described my options for surgery or injection. The nurses were cheerful (which is rare these days) and scheduled my surgery without any delay. I have visited this ortho practice several times and have been cared for in the most professional and cheerful manner. I can't over emphasize the cheerfulness of the staff. A busy place but very efficiently run.
AURORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone was very friendly. Upon entering the surgical suite I felt that I was in safe hands. They were very professional explained everything and I have absolutely no complaints about anything.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
It’s always fine Busy office but we’ll run