Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Friendly staff and on time visit. Dr. Saylor explained my situation. My visit was I rushed.
AURORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Im a retired RN and i have to say Dr. Sailor is a great surgeon who is very kind and concern about his patients…..i would recommend him to anyone, any time
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Awesome
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Saylor always takes a lot of time with his patients & explains things clearly.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very professional service. Dr. Saylor did exceptional job explaining everything.
DARRIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very friendly and professional. Staff was very friendly
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Saylor was quick and pain free. My thumb is now back to normal. Thank You Dr. Saylor.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Followingvisit no pain
DONNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Office was very efficient and the people were very nice.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Efficient, courteous
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Saylor is absolutely wonderful Very little waiting time and superior care.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
CHRISTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
A great clinic, staff etc. Thank you Dr. Saylor
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Friendly, efficient and competent. Very pleasant experience.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
He is a superstar in his field for good reason. I was lucky to see him after being referred by another physician. He did surgery on my hand yesterday and I expect a good outcome.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Saylor and his entire team are fantastic! Kind, caring and extremely competent! Thank you all for helping me heal so quickly!
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I arrived at the office extremely concerned over the condition of my hand. It was refreshing to be treated with respect and professionalism. I'm confident that I'm in good hands. Pardon the pun.
HANNEMETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Friendly, listens, conservative approach to issue.
EVAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Every aspect of the visit was excellent. Dr. Saylor explanation, manner, and treatment were spot on. Very positive experience.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very professional from scheduling through the visit.