Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D.

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas F. Saylor, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Appointment was timely. Helene was great ! Explained everything and answered all questions that I asked . So helpful. Thank you and Dr Saylor for being so efficient and personable .
PAUL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Everyone is very nice and seem to be doing their best. Dr. Saylor himself has a great tableside manner, gives good info and suggestions, answers questions very honestly and is extremely good at injections. As usual the only thing that makes it 4 instead of 5 stars is the wait time. They make an effort to get you in and do apologize, which is great, but a lot of patience is required
JONATHAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
QUICK, PLEASANT...HELPFUL
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Saylor is the best! Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional!!
CLARENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Excellent as always.
Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Always wonderful care & good visit.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Kind and professional
REBEKAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Kind efficient staff. Quick appointment. Dr. Saylor was kind & thorough.
Mark L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Qwerty
CASSANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
It was great nice staff
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Caring and best treatment
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I felt very comfortable discussing and receiving the information regarding my medical needs. Spent several minutes regarding the after surgery treatment available
BARBARA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Saylor was kind and direct and knowledgeable. He listened to me and answered my questions.
JENNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Excellent, informative, and thorough! Thank you!!!
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great staff and physician. Offices a little dated though…
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
My office experience was positive.
GODSWILL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Satisfactory and 100% Customer patient services.
KEVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr.Saylor was awesome as well as the staff.I would definitely recommend Dr.Saylor and his team.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Good